Welcome to the Oxford and Cambridge Club of Zurich

An informal network of Oxford and Cambridge graduates living in the Zurich region who meet up for good company, stimulating conversation, and to make interesting new contacts. Dinners are only part of our activities. Members are free to arrange any kind of event they think other members may be interested in. If you live in western Switzerland, there is a similar club in Geneva.

If you matriculated, or held a university appointment, at either the University of Oxford or the University of Cambridge, you are welcome to join us. Just click on "Join Us" in the menu at the left.

At the moment, we have 421 members.

Forthcoming Events

Members should receive email announcements of events mentioned on this page, with full details. If you do not ... are you sure your membership is up to date?

Thursday 8th December - Informal Fintech Founders & Investors Drinks. Arranged by Shirly Piperno

Thursday 15th December - Xmas Drinks on 15th December. Arranged by Lionel Genoud

Thursday 15th December - Christmas Dinner Basel. Arranged by Dagmar Iber

Sunday 18th December - Auswahl 22. Arranged by Mark Whitwill

Recent Events

Thursday 24th November - M01N Camp's Startup meets Corporate . Arranged by Olga Krylova

Wednesday 23rd November - Lesung (in German): Robert Menasse – Die Erweiterung. Arranged by Olga Krylova

Monday 21st November - What should we know about the use of pesticides?. Arranged by Marie-Christine Imbert

Tuesday 15th November - Drinks on the 15th. Arranged by Shirly Piperno

Tuesday 1st November - Sustainability Leaders Conference with Swiss MBA association. Arranged by Olga Krylova

Sunday 30th October - Mozart-Requiem. Arranged by Marie-Christine Imbert

Saturday 29th October - Reminder: Zuger Kunstnacht. Arranged by Olga Krylova

Sunday 16th October - Sports: Brienzerseelauf. Arranged by Olga Krylova

Saturday 15th October - Reminder & Details: Drinks 15 October - Zug. Arranged by Olga Krylova

Thursday 29th September - Interview with Rebalance Earth Co-founders. Arranged by Marie-Christine Imbert

Thursday 15th September - Drinks on the 15th. Arranged by Monica Shah


Important Reminder to members:
Don't forget to update our record of your email address if it changes. If the email address we have for you is no longer valid, you can't receive details of meetings. You update our records yourself (you have to log in to do this, then select "My details").

Oxford and Cambridge Club of Zurich - Copyright © 2006-2022